Software / Service Providers
CADEX, CUSDEC, ACROSS and G7 Export Applications

This list includes only those firms in production that are known to offer CADEX, CUSDEC, ACROSS and G7 Export software packages as well as the interface connectivity to CBSA software.

The Canada Border Services Agency does not endorse any particular product and its responsibility is limited to making this information available to you. Any decision on products is yours and any agreement to purchase is strictly between the vendor and you.

To be added to the list of registered Software/Service Providers or to update your company's information, contact the Technical Commercial Client Unit.

Vendor Telephone/fax Software Options

Accord Systems Group Ltd.

Contact: A. Campbell
Email: archie@accordsystems.com

Telephone: 780-459-2992
Fax: 866-226-1971

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Affiliated C.B. Ltd.
411 Des Recollets St.
Montreal QC
H2Y 1W3

Contact: Rafaël Hernandez
Email: rhernandez@affiliated.ca

Telephone: 514-288-1211
Fax: 514-288-3185

CADEX only

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Argo Business Corp.
5050 Dufferin St., Unit 202
Toronto, Ontario
M3H 5T5

Contact: Irena Babitska
Email: info@argocustoms.com
Website: www.argocustoms.com

Telephone: 647-832-7433
Fax: 888-411-6034

CADEX and ACROSS

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

BluJay Solutions
1 Executive Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Contact: Jeremy Mattsen
Email: jeremy.mattsen@blujaysolutions.com
Website: www.blujaysolutions.com

Telephone: 616-796-7347

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

 

BorderConnect by UPFACTOR
14-1801 Walker Rd.
Windsor ON
N8W 3P3

Contact: Daniel Dent
Email: daniel.dent@borderconnect.com

Toll-free: 1-800-596-5176
Tel: 519-967-9072
Fax: 519-967-8814

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Candata
1 Valleywood Drive, Unit 1A
Markham, ON
L3R 5L9

Email: sales@candata.com
Website: http://www.candata.com

Telephone: 416-493-9020
Fax: 416-493-5054

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

CargoWise Inc.
1515 East Woodfield Road, Suite 820
Schaumburg, IL (USA)
60173

Contact: Marketing
Email: marketing@cargowise.com
Website: www.cargowise.com

Telephone: 847-364-5600

CUSDEC and ACROSS

G7 EXPORT

 

Clerkware Canada Inc.
P.O. Box 136
Mansfield ON
L0N 1M0

Contact: Wayne Stewart
Email: wayne.stewart@clerkware.ca

Telephone: 519-925-5598
Fax: 519-925-3099

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Customs Gateway
103 Yardley Wood Road
London, ON
N5G 2H9
P.O. Box 1544
Station B
N6A 5M3

Contact: Email: info@customsgateway.com

Toll-free: 800-752-4238
Telephone: 519-936-8985
Fax: 519-936-8663

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

 

CustomsNet
c/o Rogue Data Corporation
One Antares Drive, Suite 540
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 8C4

Contact: Email: cig@customsnet.ca

Toll free: 888-428-8836
Tel: 613-260-1653
Fax: 613-248-2421

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

 

Descartes Systems Group
120 Randall Drive
Waterloo  ON
N2V 1C6

Contact: Mavi Silveira
Email: info@descartes.com

Telephone: 800-419-8496 ext. 202331
Fax: 519-747-0082

CADEX and ACROSS

G7 EXPORT

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Edge Data Corp.
34 Harland Crescent
Ajax ON
L1S 1J9

Contact: Millie Lee
Email: mcalpine@netcom.ca

Telephone: 905-427-5332
Fax: 905-513-7889

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Fedex Trade Networks
9800 Cavendish Avenue 3rd floor
St. Laurent, QC
H4M 2V9

Contact: Franck Garcia
Email: franck_garcia@ftn.fedex.com

Telephone: 514-845-1650 ext. 361
Fax: 514-845-1917

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

 

Fenix Data Systems
199 Longside Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5W 1Z9

Contact: R. Snyder
Email: rsnyder@fenix.com
Email: njohnston@fenix.com

Telephone: 905-812-9737
Fax: 905-564-4647

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

GeTS eTrade (Canada) Inc.
100 York Blvd., Suite 260
Richmond Hill ON
L4B 1J8

Contact: Sales
Email: Sales@globaletrade.services

Telephone: 905-763-6887
Fax: 905-763-2321

CUSDEC and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Imanet Customs & Logistics Business Solutions
1090 University Ave., W.
Suite 205
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5S4

Contact: Cedomir Bekic
Email: sales@imanet.net

Telephone: 519-977-7334
Fax: 519-977-6708

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

G7 EXPORT

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

J.B. Ellis & Co
1230-1188 West Georgia
Vancouver BC
V6E 4A2

Contact: G. Arnott
Email: garnott@jbellis.com

Telephone: 604-408-7150
Fax: 604-408-7175

CADEX only

 

Jori International
10-1323, 44th Av. North East
Calgary AB
T2E 6L5

Contact : R. Wood
Email: rick@jori.ca

Tel : 403-571-3211
Fax: 1-800-565-6250

CADEX only

 

Lakeland Ross
P.O. Box 2205
Peterborough ON
K9G 7Y4

Contact: Dianne Ross
Email: dross@workerbee.ca

Telephone: 705-741-5366
Fax: 705-741-6362

CADEX and ACROSS

 

LCS Software/Link + Corporation
4380 Wellington Rd. S., Suite10
London ON
N6E 2Z6

Contact: John Roesner
Email: jroesner@custombroker.com

Telephone: 519 681-1700 ext. 228
Fax: 1-800-561-3003
or 519-681-3520

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Livingston International
405 The  Westmall St.
Toronto ON
M9C 5K7

Contact: Jason Allen
Email: jallen@livingstonintl.com
Email: solutions@livingstonintl.com

Telephone: 416-626-2800 ext. 5450
Fax: 416-620-7231

CADEX only

 

Logistics Software Corp.
61 Woodstone Avenue
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4S 1H1

Contact: Tony Le Piane
Email: info@logisticssoftware.com
Website: www.logisticssoftware.com

Telephone: 905-843-7433

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Lovett Ventures
P.O. Box 2841
Vancouver BC
V6B 6X2

Contact : Laurence Lovett
Email: laurence@lovettventures.com

Telephone: 604-732-6218
Fax: 604-683-7004
Cell: 604-787-0620

CADEX and ACROSS

 

MSR eCustoms.
2 Tippett Rd. 
Toronto ON
M3H 2V2

Contacts:
Steven Crozier
Email: scrozier@ecustoms.com
Paul Constanzo
Email: pconstanzo@ecustoms.com

Email: info@msrcustoms.com
Website: www.eCustoms.com

Toll-free: 877-328-7866

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Meade Willis
5005 Jean Talon West, Suite 10
Montreal QC
H4P 1W7

Contacts: Michael Barski, Anthony Nelson, Gordon Willis
Email: info@meadewillis.com

Telephone: 514-369-1146
Fax: 514-369-2341

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Milgram and Company
407 McGill, Suite 500
Montreal QC
H2Y 2G7

Contact: Jay M. Goldman
Email: jay@milgram.com

Telephone: 514-288-2161
Fax: 514-288-2519

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Milne and Craighead C.B.
3636 23rd Street N-E
Calgary AB
P2E 8Z5

Contact: Hubert Lebosquain
Email: lebosquain.hubert@milneandcraighead.com

Telephone: 403-263-7856
Fax: 403-266-2956
1-800-932-3349

CADEX and ACROSS

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

NoGlobalBorders Inc.
287 Richmond St. E., Suite 105
Toronto, ON
M5A 1P2

Contact: Bruce Tuck
Email: info@noglobalborders.com

Telephone: 416-360-4642
Fax: 416-363-5771

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Normar Custom Software
21 McKenzie Crescent
Barrie, ON
L4N 5R5

Contact: Doug Norton
Email: douglas.norton@sympatico.ca
Website: www.normarsoftware.ca

Telephone: 705-735-9106
Fax: 705-735-9106

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Preferred Service (Custnet)
130-5980 Miller Road
Richmond BC
V7B 1K2

Contact: Jack Peterson
Email: jack@preferredservice.ca

Telephone: 604-270-6607
Fax: 604-270-8983

CUSDEC only

 

Priority Worldwide Services
1848 Onesime Gagnon
Lachine, QC
H8T 3M6

Contact: Marc Tohir
Email: sales.ca@priorityworldwide.com
Website: www.priorityworldwide.com

Telephone: 514-905-5983
Fax: 514-905-5986

G7 EXPORT

 

Russell A. Farrow Limited
2001 Huron Church Road
P.O. Box 333
Windsor, ON
N9C 3R4

Contact: Jim Kiss
Email: jim.kiss@farrow.com

Telephone: 519-252-4415 ext. 561
Fax: 519-966-9870

CADEX and ACROSS

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Starber International Inc.
410 St-Nicholas
Montreal QC
H2Y 2P5

Contact: Jean-Francois Brunet
Email: jean-francois.brunet@ups-scs.com

Telephone: 514-285-1500
Fax: 514-845-1581

CADEX only

 

Summit Information Services Summit Information Services
1621 Bertram St.
Kelowna BC
V1K 2G5

Contact: Loren Kliewer
Email: info@summitcb.com

Telephone: 250-762-0414
Fax: 250-762-2423

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

CADEX and ACROSS

 

Tailored Software Inc.
271 Cornwallis Road
Ancaster ON
L9G 3Y9

Contact: Kevin Taylor
Email: kdtaylor@rogers.blackberry.net

Telephone: 905-541-2372
Fax: 905-648-5887

CADEX and ACROSS

Internet Connectivity Software to CBSA

 

Vastera
5500 N. Service Road, 7th Floor
Burlington ON
L7L 6W6

Contacts:
Joy Nott
Email: joy.nott@vastera.com
Andrzej Jablonski
Email: andrzej.jablonski@vastera.com

Telephone: 416-605-1829
Fax : 905-319-0764

Telephone: 647-297-5454
Fax: 905-319-0764

CADEX and ACROSS

 
Date modified: