Software / Service Providers
Customs Self Assessment (CSA)

This list includes only those firms in production that are known to offer these CSA components as part of software packages or formatting capabilities as well as the interface connectivity to CBSA software.

The Canada Border Services Agency does not endorse any particular product and its responsibility is limited to making this information available to you. Any decision on products is yours and any agreement to purchase is strictly between the vendor and you.

To be added to the list of registered Software/Service Providers or to update your company's information, contact the Technical Commercial Client Unit.

Vendor Telephone/Fax Provider(s) Options

Affiliated C.B. Ltd.
411 Des Recollets St.
Montreal QC
H2Y 1W3

Contact: Rafaël Hernandez
Email: rhernandez@affiliated.ca

Telephone: 514-288-1211
Fax: 514-288-3185

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Buckland Customs Brokers Limited
73 Gaylord Road
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 3R9

Contact: Susan MacMillan
Email: susanmacmillan@bucklandcustoms.com

Telephone: 800-991-4944 ext. 217
Fax: 519-633-8038

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Descartes Systems Group
120 Randall Drive
Waterloo ON
N2V 1C6

Contact: Sales
Email: info@descartes.com

Telephone: 800-419-8495 ext. 202331
Fax: 519-747-0082

Highway Cargo and Conveyance (ASCX12v4010)

Release Notification System (UN/EDIFACT)

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Expeditors Canada Inc. / Tradewin Canada
55 Standish Court, 11th Floor
Mississauga ON
L5R 4A1

Contact: David Mitchell
Email: david.mitchell@expeditors.com

Telephone: 905-290-3825

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Expert Customs Brokers
Box 36 Group 200 R.R.2
2595 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6

Telephone: 905-362-3607
Cell: 416-617-5714
Fax: 204-697-9749

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Fenix Data Systems
199 Longside Drive
Missisauga,  ON
L5W 1Z9

Contact: R. Snyder
Email: rsnyder@fenix.com
Email: njohnston@fenix.com

Telephone: 905-812-9737
Fax: 905-564-4647

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Frontier Supply Chain Solutions Inc.
54 Viceroy Road,
Vaughan, Ontario,
L4K 2L8

Contact: John Quirke
Email: jquirke@frontierscs.com

Tel: (905) 761-8640 ext. 221

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Hartwick O'Shea & Cartwright Limited
3245 American Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1B8

Contact: Kyle Hartwick
Email: kyleh@hocltd.com
Website: www.hocltd.com

Telephone: 905-672-5100
Fax: 905-672-5107

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Imanet Customs & Logistics Business Solutions
1090 University Ave., W. Suite 205
Windsor, ON
N9A 5S4

Contact: Cedomir Bekic
Email: sales@imanet.net

Telephone: 519-977-7334
Fax: 519-977-6708

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

J.P. Morgan Chase Vastera Canada Co.
5500 N. Service Road, Suite 701
Burlington ON
L7L 6W6

Contacts:
Jack Gibson
Email: jack.r.gibson@jpmchase.com
Paul J. Diamond
Email: paul.j.diamond@jpmchase.com

Telephone: 905-336-4303
Fax: 905-319-0764

Telephone: 905-336-4324
Fax: 905-319-0764

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 
KUEHNE+NAGEL
6835 8th St., NE  
Calgary AB
T2E 7H7

Telephone: 403-717-8620
Fax: 403-717-8656

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

LSCI Inc. / EZdeclare®
7900 Tachereau Blvd, Office C-206
Brossard, QC
J4X 1C2

Contact: Michael Brown
Email: mbrown@lsci.ca
Website: www.ezdeclare.ca

Telephone: (514) 938-5355 ext. 106
Cell.: (514) 638-1977

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Livingston International
405 The Westmall St.
Toronto ON
M9C 5K7

Contact: Jason Allen

Telephone: 416-626-2800 ext. 3214
Fax: 905-712-2906

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

MEPS (Mercury E-Portal Solutions Inc.)
245 Fairview Mall Drive, Suite 508
Toronto ON
M2J 4T1

Contacts: Gordon Best, Neal Santin
Email: sales@meps.ca
Website: www.meps.ca

Telephone: 416-499-6377
Fax: 416-499-6889

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

MSR eCustoms
2 Tippett Rd. 
Toronto ON
M3H 2V2

Contacts:
Steven Crozier
Email: scrozier@ecustoms.com
Paul Constanzo
Email: pconstanzo@ecustoms.com
Email: info@msrcustoms.com
Website: www.eCustoms.com

Telephone: 877-328-7866

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Panalpina Inc.
6350 Cantay Road
Mississauga ON
L5R 4E2

Contact: Claudette Thistle
Email: claudette.thistle@panalpina.com

Telephone: 905-755-4505
Fax: 905-755-4606

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

Russell A. Farrow Ltd.
106, Earl Thompson Rd.
Ayr ON
N0B 1E0

Contact: Mr. Bob Beausoleil
Email: bob.beausoleil@farrow.com

Telephone: 519-740-9866
Fax: 519-740-9327

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau

Schenker of Canada ltd.
6555 Northwest Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1K2

Contacts:
Andrew Scheve
Email: andrew.scheve@dbschenker.com
George Mougtoussidis
Email: george.mougtoussidis@dbschenker.com

Telephone: 905-293-8645
Fax: 905-676-1235

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

 

UPS Supply Chain Solutions™ 
1930 Derry Road East
Mississauga ON
L4V 1V8

Contact: Penny Moulton
Email: penny.moulton@ups-scs.com

Telephone: 613-794-5498

CADEX B3 (UN/EDIFACT)

Revenue Summary Form (UN/EDIFACT)

Consignee & Vendor TCP

Also provides for data transmission via Service Bureau
Date modified: