Wanted by the CBSA

The following individuals are the subject of an active Canada-wide arrest warrant, issued pursuant to the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (IRPA).

Inadmissibility under the IRPA is a determination made by an administrative decision-maker that the individual is not authorized to enter or remain in Canada. A criminal conviction may lead to a finding of inadmissibility under the IRPA, but the two processes are distinct.

By publicizing the identities of these individuals, the CBSA is enlisting the help of the public in locating these individuals and reporting any relevant information to the CBSA. Take no action to apprehend these persons yourself. Report any information to the Border Watch Line at 1-888-502-9060.

To date, as a result of the "Wanted by the CBSA" program, 65 individuals have been located in Canada. The CBSA has removed 60 of these individuals from Canada. Additionally, 18 individuals were located abroad.

The CBSA welcomes the support of Crime Stoppers.

Brusch, Nigel Lester

Brusch, Nigel Lester

Personnes recherchées par l'ASFC

Les personnes suivantes font l'objet d'un mandat d'arrestation pancanadien, émis en vertu de la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés (LIPR).

Une interdiction de territoire en vertu de la LIPR est une décision prise par un décideur administratif selon laquelle le sujet n'est pas autorisé à entrer ni à demeurer au Canada. Une condamnation au criminel peut mener à une interdiction de territoire en vertu de la LIPR, mais les deux processus sont distincts.

En publiant l'identité de ces personnes, l'ASFC demande l'aide du public pour les localiser et lui signaler toute information pertinente à leur sujet. N'essayez pas de contacter, d'aborder ni d'arrêter vous-même ces personnes. Signalez tout renseignement à la ligne de surveillance frontalière au 1-888-502-9060.

Grâce à la Liste des personnes recherchées par l'ASFC, à ce jour, 68 personnes ont été repérées au Canada. L'ASFC a renvoyé 62 d'entre elles du Canada. De plus, 18 autres ont été repérées à l'étranger.

L'ASFC apprécie également l'appui d'Échec au crime.

Date de modification :